sweetsophy

Dogs are not our whole life, but they make our lives whole. ~Roger Caras

Petey got the new toy and Sophy wants it too! November 24, 2007

Filed under: dogs,Life,love,pets,puppy,shih tzu,Uncategorized — sweetsophy @ 9:24 am
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Its a silly little thing.   Made for baby puppies the head squeaks and the rest is like a little blanket.   Petey has it and is madly making it squeak squeak squeak while Sophy sits idly by waiting for her turn.  Of course if she really wanted it she would dive in and fight him for it.  Today she is being a lady, waiting her turn.   I am at my desk working hard at ebay with camera in hand.  I look up and see Pete, he  is so darn cute, he looks up at me with the ear of the new toy in his mouth, he is innocent of knowing that Sophy is patiently waiting.    Guess I should have bought two. 

 

 

2 Responses to “Petey got the new toy and Sophy wants it too!”

  1. 4urpets Says:

    I have three Chihuahuas and I can relate to that!

  2. Leslee Says:

    I had a Petey in my life….he was a mixed terrier and I loved him very much….He’s gone now, but all my dogs live a long, long life…cuz I take good care of them…I can see you do too….
    Good Luck in all your adventures with you two sweethearts…

    Leslee (Hounie on Kimkins)


Leave a Reply

